Starlight Party Reviews

Here at Starlight Party we pride ourselves on giving a first class service at an affordable price.  We encourage feedback and on our facebook page we have many GENUINE reviews from discos, parties and events booked by real people.

Google Reviews

Starlight Party
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Google
Jordan Adams
Jordan Adams
16:51 17 Jun 20
Gary is amazing at what he does, knows the crowds and what music to play. Nothing is too much to ask for. By far the... best the North East has to offerread more
Lee Brown
Lee Brown
16:27 17 Jun 20
Had the pleasure of attending a few Starlight Events. Amazing! The professional level of work from Gary along with his... personality and passion means there truly ain't no party like a Starlight party!Highly recommend.read more
Ross Drape
Ross Drape
10:50 30 Oct 19
Absolutely brilliant. Couldn't fault it at all. Amazing night for me and my (now) wife. Brilliant playlist, awesome... lighting. Very very glad I chose them for my wedding reception. Would definitely recommend to everyone!read more
Kris Smith
Kris Smith
19:28 06 Aug 19
Excellent company offering a top-quality service at very reasonable prices. Highly recommended to anyone looking for... quality entertainment.read more
Darren Wright
Darren Wright
13:58 06 Aug 19
We used gary from starlight for our boxing shows never heard of his company but found him on google he came down to... rochdale and put on 1 hell of a show we have used him ever since i myself was that impressed with his performance and how he was such a polite and well manered man decided to book starlight for my wedding and all i can say is wow he was absolutely superb every guest commented on the quality of the set up and sound and he again travelled the length of the country to do this if you have any shows or parties coming up then starlight are the 1 you will not be disappointedread more
darren Ayre
darren Ayre
09:20 17 Mar 19
Gary did a cracking job for my wife’s 50th party. The night was great and he had loads of people up dancing.. ... Communication with Gary prior to the party was spot-on and I felt assured we had a great DJ. Thanks fellaread more
Unspoken
Unspoken
09:08 14 Jan 19
Gary from Starlight Party is an excellent DJ. He came to DJ our wedding, and everyone had an absolutely fantastic time.... There was plenty of karaoke songs for everyone to sing and he even gave the kids who were shy some help. An absolute fantastic DJ, I will definitely be recommending him to anyone.read more
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Starlight Party - Party, Wedding, Corporate and boxing DJ
5.0
Based on 71 reviews
powered by Facebook
Brenda Stark
Brenda Stark
2020-06-02T18:19:22+0000
totally fantastic for any age group you will not be disappointed at all x
Sagor Islam
Sagor Islam
2020-05-30T15:56:40+0000
80’s Isolation Party #5 (Inc 70’s/80’s Disco Classics) live stream!Click here:... https://skylivetv24.com/80s90s-revival/Click here: https://skylivetv24.com/80s90s-revival/Click here: https://skylivetv24.com/80s90s-revival/As promised, we return on Saturday 30th May with a very special - 80’s Isolation Party #5 . This time, we will bringing you a little extra splash of summer fun with a few classic 70’s and 80’s Disco tracks . These will be played alongside all of your favourite 80s songs, plus many new ones . We intend to kick off around 7.15pm until approx 11.30pm . THANK YOU 👍👍read more
Lynne Dinsdale
Lynne Dinsdale
2020-02-03T12:50:48+0000
Absolutely brilliant glow party yesterday for my daughters 7th birthday, I would highly recommend. All children had a... fantastic time. thank you so muchread more
Janine Milne
Janine Milne
2020-02-03T12:10:37+0000
Thankyou so much Gary for Saturday night was a fab night brilliant music very professional service definitely will be... booking again thanks again Mr and Mrs Milne 😀read more
Emma Dargue
Emma Dargue
2019-11-11T20:14:04+0000
booked for my daughters 13th. amazing totally recommend to family and friends
Natalie Dixon
Natalie Dixon
2019-11-10T19:03:23+0000
fantastic dj .. kids loved it especialy the magic trick ... my son has already asked for me to book him.again for his... next birthday lol will deffo be booking again xread more
Adam Morris
Adam Morris
2019-11-04T12:22:28+0000
hired Gary for our kids christening yesterday, fantastic caters for everyone, great activities for the kids and great... set up would deffintley recommend FANTASTIC!read more
Ross Spenceley Drape
Ross Spenceley Drape
2019-10-30T10:51:30+0000
Absolutely brilliant. Couldn't fault it at all. Amazing night for me and my (now) wife. Brilliant playlist, awesome... lighting. Very very glad I chose them for my wedding reception. Would definitely recommend to everyone!read more
Cheryl Williamson
Cheryl Williamson
2019-10-20T19:04:15+0000
We hired Gary for our son's christening. He was fantastic! Great DJ, and brilliant children's entertainer! He had so... many compliments from our guests. We will definitely be hiring him again! 🙂 xxread more
Elaine Horsley
Elaine Horsley
2019-09-16T14:25:16+0000
We used Gary for our sons christening he did a great job, kids as well as adults had a great day. Will definitely book... again. Thankyou xxread more
Sue Hands
Sue Hands
2019-08-09T06:48:28+0000
Can’t thank you enough starlight party last nite at my daughters 13rh birthday party,Absolutely amazing time the... kids had a brilliant nite the music was brilliant can’t recommend them enough .read more
Sarah Henderson
Sarah Henderson
2019-06-11T18:48:32+0000
My daughter had a fantastic time at her party. Gary was on time and set up well before the party started, and helped us... manage all of the little ones. He kept them entertained the full time! Would definitely recommend him. Thanks again xread more
Melanie Dunn
Melanie Dunn
2019-06-11T17:34:52+0000
Loved having Starlight Party at my daughters 8th birthday, great disco, music & games, kept 30+ kids entertained for... hours! Highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Sands Hope Dobson
Sands Hope Dobson
2019-06-10T09:54:30+0000
excellent online booking facilities, great service, prompt and ready for party. great lighting system and Gary...... nailed the the party. great records for all and an amazing Karaoke system for my 13 yr old and 65 of her friends. he controlled, music, dancing and made sure a fantastic party ran smoothly. 10 Star service. Thank youread more
Elaine Bonham
Elaine Bonham
2019-06-02T18:44:06+0000
Used Starlight Party for my sons 5th Birthday Party today and Gary was fantastic with all of the kids keeping them... entertained with dances and games. Would highly recommend and would certainly use Gary again. Thanks again for today!read more
Danielle Sword
Danielle Sword
2019-05-20T19:10:28+0000
We had Starlight for ours daughters christening, kids entertainment and music was fab. Definitely would recommend ⭐️
Francesca Fionda
Francesca Fionda
2019-05-05T13:31:17+0000
Thankyou for Luke & Sophie's party today, everyone had a great time 😁
Catherine Pringle
Catherine Pringle
2019-04-07T14:59:06+0000
Highly recommend, My daughter got christened on the 24th march and it was amazing. Gary made it so fun for the kids... with games, disco and they all loved it even the adults loved it too. Will definitely get him again for my sons birthday in June.read more
Nicole Louise
Nicole Louise
2019-02-24T20:03:14+0000
We had the entertainment today at my daughters christening and the kids totally loved playing all of the games. Worth... every penny.read more
Sarah Macciocchi
Sarah Macciocchi
2019-02-19T09:24:57+0000
fantastic party for my son's 5th birthday, thanks so much, would 100% recommend 👍👍👍
Kerry Yannetta
Kerry Yannetta
2019-01-10T20:23:09+0000
Highly recommend, Gary done the disco & entertainment for my daughters 3rd birthday party. All kids (and adults) kept... entertained throughout. Brilliant party, everyone loved it. Will definately use again. Thanks Gary ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Chloe Ann
Chloe Ann
2019-01-08T21:30:54+0000
Booked starlight for my mams 40th party! Music is amazing and so is the setup, definatley the best DJ I’ve heard for... a very long time, will definatley be booking again!read more
Joanne Walker Zwarra
Joanne Walker Zwarra
2019-01-05T16:13:02+0000
Gary was great all the kids had a great night highly recommend
Amanda Jane Hetherington
Amanda Jane Hetherington
2018-11-03T14:57:45+0000
Excellent. Thanks for keeping a wide range of children entertained today. Would highly recommend you to anyone else.... Thank you.read more
Norma Barrass
Norma Barrass
2018-10-02T14:31:31+0000
Gary done an absolutely brilliant job at our grandsons christening on Sunday. He kept the kids and adults entertained!
Kirsty Barrass
Kirsty Barrass
2018-10-02T06:00:34+0000
David Weild
David Weild
2018-09-24T18:19:46+0000
Booked Gary for the past 4 years and always listens carefully to what is wanted, and is a crowd pleaser. Deffo... recommend for all occasions from the latest craze of 13th birthdays, to weddings, disco's, karaoke, and boxing shows.read more
Vincent Taylor
Vincent Taylor
2018-09-24T14:45:53+0000
Friendly and experienced. Highly recommended
Wayne Rambo Groves
Wayne Rambo Groves
2018-09-24T12:25:00+0000
Gary from Starlight is a great, friendly and professional DJ, Ive had the pleasure of working with him on so many... occasions at various events and it's great knowing he will be there as I know everything is in safe and capable hands, his equipment is always spot on and he always puts everything into it. Great on the mic, great choice of music and he knows how to work a crowd, be it a kids party, a wedding/birthday or even a fight show. I cant recommend him enough, so book him and know youve made a great choiceread more
Gaz Graham
Gaz Graham
2018-09-24T12:00:20+0000
one of the most professional and we'll equipped djs going. highly recommended
Sophie McKenzie
Sophie McKenzie
2018-09-14T08:57:48+0000
We hired Starlight Party for our engagement party last month! Brilliant service from start to finish, from booking... till the end of our event! We will definitely use you again! Thanksread more
Christine James
Christine James
2018-08-26T19:05:50+0000
Great DJ with great range of music to suit all ages. Highly recommend. Thanks Gary for hosting great music for our... surprise 40th Anniversary party.read more
Claiire Louiise Tyson
Claiire Louiise Tyson
2018-08-19T00:58:34+0000
Thank You So Much For A Great Experience For My Partners 30th Birthday.. Did An Amazing Job, Set Up Was Perfect.. Such... A Friendly Guy - Requests When Asked.. Nothing Was A Problem, Great With The Kids Would Definitely Recommend.. Thanx Again! xxread more
Rachel Gore
Rachel Gore
2018-08-18T20:42:23+0000
Amazing party! Kept our large group of excitable five year olds thoroughly entertained for two solid hours! Great... music, dancing, party games and a super magic trick! Thanks so much Gary! �read more
Becca Neil
Becca Neil
2018-06-30T17:53:02+0000
By far the best entertainer I've ever seen/had. Gary did my little boys 5th Birthday today and from start to finish the... kids loved it. They were always occupied with games, songs & dances for the full time and he made sure everyone was involved. The cake magic trick was amazing all the kids (and even the adults) were shocked lol. Gary is so good with the kids I can't recommend him enough! Will 100% be using again.read more
Carol Davidson
Carol Davidson
2018-06-15T14:05:36+0000
I booked Gary for my son and daughters birthday party, the communication with him was great and booking process was... easy. The party itself was fantastic, Gary played a great selection of songs and kept all the kids entertained with dancing and games. Would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a dj for their special occassion!!read more
Helen Russell
Helen Russell
2018-05-20T18:11:28+0000
Thanks to Gary for amazing entertainment at Corey’s christening day Defintly recommend you so helpful with the... booking all the way from Liverpool thanks againread more
Rebecca Payne
Rebecca Payne
2018-04-25T13:27:01+0000
Highly recommend Starlight, booked Gary for my daughter's 4th birthday party. He fully entertained around 30 children,... which allowed me to focus on buffet etc. Children absolutely loved it and was very organised. Been to a few of Gary's parties and always have a great time 🙂 Thank youread more
Sarah Kirkup
Sarah Kirkup
2018-04-25T08:18:10+0000
We attended a 4th birthday party this weekend, my son had a fantastic time, he loved the games and songs. A party full... of fun!read more
Helen Hillar
Helen Hillar
2018-04-24T17:43:10+0000
Booked Starlight for our wedding and Gary is absolutely fantastic!! Couldn't recommend him enough!! The dance floor was... always full as he knew exactly what to play to keep the party going!read more
Hannah Coxon
Hannah Coxon
2018-04-14T13:27:16+0000
Absolutely fantastic. Booked starlight party for my daughters 6th birthday party couldn’t fault the service one bit.... Fab with the kids and fab entertainment. Thank you so much for making her day will most definitely be booking again xread more
Lauren Cassells
Lauren Cassells
2018-02-27T15:15:25+0000
Brilliant night with a great mix of music which we needed for an age mix from 18 up to 60! Everyone had a fab night... thanks a lotread more
Emma Lilley
Emma Lilley
2018-02-27T10:27:56+0000
Absolutely brilliant, great selection of songs lovely set up and very friendly. Gary was brilliant with the kids and... they loved the magic trick and my friends little girl was so happy with the cake she got to keep. 100 percent recommend and will book again in the future.read more
Ashley Dean Bough Wright
Ashley Dean Bough Wright
2018-02-24T16:50:26+0000
Thank you so much for today Gary. Archie and his friends have had a fab afternoon at his 8th birthday party. I would... highly recommend, great dj, great with the kids and lots of fun to keep all entertained. Thank you so much �read more
Emmą Mąřtin
Emmą Mąřtin
2018-02-11T01:16:11+0000
Fantastic!!Booked for our wedding and didn't disappoint. Played all the songs we wanted and worked well with our sax... player.Even let me have a bit of a sing lol Couldn't recommend anymore Thank you!!xread more
Carol Kilbane
Carol Kilbane
2018-01-16T22:30:57+0000
Carols candy floss love this disco.
Kylie Crow
Kylie Crow
2017-12-24T18:24:33+0000
Just had our elf visit. Absolutely amazing and kids really loved it. Couldn't fault the experience. Will definitely... book again. Xxread more
Jennifer Padgett-Fish
Jennifer Padgett-Fish
2017-12-03T08:20:31+0000
Just want to say thank you to Gary, he provided the entertainment at our wedding yesterday and it was amazing!!!
Andy Byrne
Andy Byrne
2017-11-26T18:13:02+0000
Perfect service, arrived exactly on time and was setup for the first set of guest to arrive. Would highly recommend.
Louise Irving
Louise Irving
2017-11-20T11:55:19+0000
We booked starlight party for my daughters christening yesterday. Was fab with the children and kept them all... entertained throughout & played music both for kids and adults. Was great & would recommend him to anybody after entertainment. Gary is a very polite man and would defo be booking again in the future if needs be. Thanks again gary xxread more
Kelsie Hays
Kelsie Hays
2017-09-17T20:07:35+0000
We booked Gary for our engagement party. Can't thank him enough for doing such a great job. Loved the whole set up.... Wide variety of music and everyone was up dancing having a good time. I would recommend Starlight Party for any event.read more
Katie Chawner
Katie Chawner
2017-09-04T16:55:57+0000
Hi booked Gary to be at my sons christening he was amazing and kept the kids entertained all day. The music was... different all day and I would 100% recommend to anyone who is after a dj. I will be using in the future. Thank you Garyread more
Jo-anna Whitlie
Jo-anna Whitlie
2017-08-07T11:20:23+0000
Gary done my sons christening entertainment and music yesterday and i can't thank him enough the kids were never off... the dance floor along with the adults He has a lovely set up and I will deffo be reccomending starlight to friends and familyread more
Amanda Stark
Amanda Stark
2017-08-06T18:37:14+0000
Absolutely cracking day , lovely set up , kids had a loads of fun they were shattered by the end ,, I would recommend... starlight party to anyone you won't be disappointed ���read more
Raisa Smith
Raisa Smith
2017-08-06T08:43:33+0000
absolutely fantastic brilliant song list and a lovely man
Matthew Shreeve
Matthew Shreeve
2017-07-11T20:05:20+0000
We booked Garry for our wedding dj last weekend. Would highly recommend him to anybody who is looking for a dj. He did... a fantastic job keeping the kids and adults entertained. The mood lightening completely set the room off looked amazing! Thanks so much for helping make our wedding perfect!read more
Andrew Wile
Andrew Wile
2017-06-11T21:53:03+0000
I have used starlight a lot for our boxing shows i wouldn't use anybody Gary is great and professional set up
Katie Symes
Katie Symes
2017-06-04T15:39:10+0000
I booked Gary for my annual Summer party. I'm a dance-fitness instructor and the party is for the ladies that come to... my classes. From start to finish I couldn't have asked any more from Gary - what a professional, lovely guy to deal with. The DJ booth/disco light set up was great and the music was absolutely perfect. My crowd LOVE to dance and Gary kept the floor filled all night with brilliant tunes, remixes and requests. Would definitely recommend and will use again!read more
Sarah Carr
Sarah Carr
2017-05-26T21:48:41+0000
Fantastic night for my 30th birthday. We were dancing all night!! Thanks Gary x
Brenda Thompson
Brenda Thompson
2017-03-26T15:44:33+0000
Fanbloodytastic will use again and again
Chez Za
Chez Za
2017-03-25T22:10:37+0000
Gary put on fantastic entertainment for my daughters 6th Birthday today. Great games, music, the kids thoroughly... enjoyed it and Gary seemed to as well. Well communicated with in the run up to party, no fear of any last minute cancelling with this man, professional throughout. Would highly recommend. Thank you.read more
Bronya Laidler
Bronya Laidler
2017-03-12T14:53:03+0000
Absolutely fantastic party for my daughters 7th birthday, defo recommend and will defo be using him again
Ann-marie Wynyard
Ann-marie Wynyard
2017-03-05T18:10:10+0000
I had starlight for my little girls party on the 18th of Feb and Gary from starlight was really good with the children... and entertained the kids really good I would defiantly get starlight again in the futureread more
Louise Curry
Louise Curry
2017-02-26T20:59:19+0000
We booked Gary for our engagement party on the recommendation of a few friends and we were absolutely over the moon... with the disco. The set up looked fantastic and there was a great range of music. Everyone was up dancing. Can't recommend starlight party enoughread more
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2017-02-26T14:39:49+0000
Just had him for a 8th birthday must say he's done an amazing job happy kids all round �
Phil Reed
Phil Reed
2017-02-17T09:39:38+0000
I used Gary for my daughters 4th Birthday party and couldn't have been happier. A professional service from start to... finish. Turned up on time and set up with minimum fuss (in fact no fuss at all.) The rapport with the kids was excellent. I think they enjoyed the Birthday cake party trick the most. He provided prizes for games and involved as many children as he could. The best part for me was the party structure (e.g time to eat, time for dancing, time for games) looked after itself through Garys' own structure and he even plans it so that there is an activity that calms the kids down just before they eat. The price was also excellent compared to others around him. I don't often take the time to write reviews so the fact I have shows how happy I was with the service.read more
Karen McParlin
Karen McParlin
2017-01-28T11:17:42+0000
Booked Gary at Starlight for my little girl's 5th party and he was great. The kids were kept entertained all the way... through and it meant no stress for us parents �� his magic act was fantastic! Thoroughly recommendedread more
Sarah O'Callaghan
Sarah O'Callaghan
2017-01-16T14:12:31+0000
Chrissy Watt
Chrissy Watt
2016-12-12T17:24:08+0000
Absolutely brilliant!!! Booked Gary and his Starlight Party for a work Children's Christmas Party. Two hours of fun for... 50 kids at an amazing price. Gary was fabulous with the kids, parents loved it and commented how great the entertainment was. Would highly recommend Starlight Party for corporate or personal functions. I will definitely be using them again for work and my own 2 children. Thanks Gary!!!read more
Lucy Fullarton
Lucy Fullarton
2016-10-29T18:47:21+0000
Gary made my husband and I joint birthday/Halloween party brilliant. Everyone was up and dancing and he knew exactly... what songs would bring people to the dance floor. Such and nice person, very approachable, would play anything you requested. Thoroughly recommend.read more
EB Boyle
EB Boyle
2016-10-24T15:05:02+0000
I couldn't recommend Gary and Starlight Party highly enough. Without a doubt he absolutely made my daughters 6th... Halloween themed birthday party. Completely professional and friendly, he kept the children entertained with brilliant games, jokes, and dancing and even conjured up a real birthday cake, personalised with my daughters name on it!!. There wasn't a single detail he overlooked, from the thoughtful birthday cake as mentioned, to great quality party prizes, balloon swords and hilarious costumes!, as well as a fantastic and atmospheric stage set up (complete with dry ice and bubble machine!). His approach with the children was fantastic, and he immediately engaged their interest and held it without. A real pleasure to have met and had business with, I'm SO glad I made the best choice in choosing Gary of Starlight Party-don't hesitate to contact him if you want something fun and full of quality that's also great value for service and money.... He's definitely the man for the job!! Thanks again Gary!read more
Stephanie Stritch
Stephanie Stritch
2016-10-24T08:13:25+0000
Couldn't be happier with the party that Gary provided for my daughters 5th birthday party. There was loads of kids to... keep entertained and they all absolutely loved the day. Games, music and magic tricks from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and will be using again! Thank you again, you made my daughters day so special!read more
Donna Steele
Donna Steele
2016-06-04T12:18:27+0000
Thank you so so much for an amazing night last night for our wedding! The song choices were just perfect and I have... incredibly sore feet today! You's did an amazing job and will definitely be booking again!xxxread more
Lyn Billingham-youngman
Lyn Billingham-youngman
2016-05-16T10:04:32+0000
i hired gary for my 80s themed disco karaoki and it was amazing if you want 5 star party i am definatly recommeding... they helped make my night extra special thank you so muchread more
Zara Price
Zara Price
2016-03-26T17:02:47+0000
Just back from our daughters 6th birthday party. I cant recommend starlight party enough. All the kids had a brilliant... time and the magic trick was amazing. Thank you.read more
Micky Ahmed
Micky Ahmed
2016-03-26T13:24:32+0000
Starlight have just done our wedding reception and they was absolutely incredible, everyone loved the selection and the... DJ was brilliant with the guests. Couldnt recommend them enough. Thanks from us both, Michael & Karli xread more
Gosia Galinowska
Gosia Galinowska
2016-02-28T20:45:40+0000
Great entertainer! Will definitely recommend! Thanks for everything!
Donna Hope
Donna Hope
2016-02-27T20:58:49+0000
What a fantastic DJ booked for my daughters 13th birthday party totally amazing she's had the best night ever, highly... recommend them ❤️read more
Rachel Carter
Rachel Carter
2016-01-31T20:34:00+0000
We booked Gary for our daughter's 6th birthday party and he was fantastic. The kids loved him and somehow he managed to... keep 35 of them fully entertained for 2 hours. This is more than just a disco, Gary provides brilliant entertainment; party games, bubbles, magic and balloon modelling (assisted by his very talented daughter). If you want the best party, hire starlight disco...they are definitely the best. Thanks Garyread more
Louise Ackerley
Louise Ackerley
2016-01-23T21:21:44+0000
Wow top class dj so happy with Gary doing the disco for my daughters 21st would definitely recommend to friends and use... again thanks starlight xread more
Vicky Stephens
Vicky Stephens
2016-01-10T16:38:51+0000
We booked for our daughters 5th birthday party. Very professional service and fantastic with the kids. All the kids... loved the magic trick! They went above and beyond to ensure she had a fantastic time, my daughter wanted the songs from descendants and they were happy to get the songs and play them. A lot of parents commented on how good they were and they will be top of our list for any future parties. Thank you for making her party so great!read more
Jayne Fawcett
Jayne Fawcett
2015-10-31T23:38:45+0000
Well had a 1st class night for our kids Halloween party at club thankyou so much Gary and Sarah at starlight xx
David Hughes
David Hughes
2015-10-19T11:49:13+0000
Would recommend Starlight to anyone, have used them for a 50th and a christening, disco, karaoke and kids entertainment... was fantasticread more
Ainslie Dodd
Ainslie Dodd
2015-09-21T14:01:28+0000
Did my daughter christening and everyone enjoyed it kids loved it definitely recommend these, very cheap two
Carol Gray
Carol Gray
2015-08-15T15:55:02+0000
Just had my daughters 7th birthday party today. Grace had a brilliant time all the kids loved it. Thanks Gary I'll... definitely be booking you againread more
Leanne Thompson
Leanne Thompson
2015-07-26T14:36:06+0000
Fantastic!! Had an amazing night .. Will Defo recommend to people thank you xxx
Donna Watson
Donna Watson
2015-05-03T16:53:14+0000
Absolutely fantastic, after being let down by another company at the last moment, starlight stepped up and saved the... day, we had a fantastic fun filled night, best karaoke disco yet, reliable and highly recommended, professional all round, I will definitely be using these guys again, thank you so muchread more
Ellie Pritchard
Ellie Pritchard
2015-04-08T12:30:54+0000
Kelly Elliott
Kelly Elliott
2015-02-18T00:53:52+0000
Gabrielle Hopton
Gabrielle Hopton
2014-12-23T15:47:28+0000
Laura Wilson
Laura Wilson
2014-10-17T22:28:20+0000
Worked with Gary on many occasions where we have photographed weddings, party's and weddings. Always professional and... knows how to keep kids entertained and get adults on the dance floor. What more could you want.read more
Charlie Grieveson
Charlie Grieveson
2014-08-20T20:09:42+0000
Paula Cunningham
Paula Cunningham
2014-07-06T17:39:37+0000
We used Gary and starlight disco for our christening today they were fantastic with the kids considering the different... ages we had they all had a great time and he especially made one little boys day by letting him win one of the games ha haread more
Bethany Cochrane
Bethany Cochrane
2014-05-16T21:15:51+0000
Laura Jane Elliott
Laura Jane Elliott
2014-04-13T21:40:20+0000
Laura Jane Elliott
Laura Jane Elliott
2014-04-13T21:40:19+0000
Dionne Rush
Dionne Rush
2014-03-08T14:58:10+0000
Jack Pyle
Jack Pyle
2014-03-08T10:38:19+0000
Jack Pyle
Jack Pyle
2014-03-08T10:38:18+0000
Jack Pyle
Jack Pyle
2014-03-08T10:38:18+0000
Jessica Alice
Jessica Alice
2014-03-08T09:15:31+0000
Rachel Bowey Bland
Rachel Bowey Bland
2014-03-02T20:25:26+0000
Brilliant! All the kids at my son's 5th birthday party had a great time. Action packed 2 hours, games, bubbles,... balloons, magic and dancing. If you're thinking of booking then do it 🙂read more
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
2013-12-06T13:53:16+0000
what can i say toally 100% I WOULD RECOMMENT STARLIGHT TO ANYBODY AND EVERYBODY had a amazing day for my daughters 5 th... birthday and even magic a real birthday cake wow xread more
Alan Dalby
Alan Dalby
2013-12-01T15:40:22+0000
Donna Morgan
Donna Morgan
2013-11-20T23:00:23+0000
I would totaly recommend Starlight Disco.Couldnt believe how stressed i was on the run up to my daughters birthday... party but Gary turned up set up and was fab start to finish! Music,games, prizes, bubbles,magic and happiness couldnt have asked for anything more was a FAB party even making the blowing out of candles on the cake an event! Thankyou for making Epic Emilys birthday a one we will always rememberXread more
Donna Morgan
Donna Morgan
2013-11-20T23:00:23+0000
Ema Smith
Ema Smith
2013-11-20T18:30:03+0000
I used Starlight disco for my daughters christening party to entertain about 20 kids. I would definitely recommend... them, the kids had such fun and were kept occupied so the parents could relax and enjoy the day. We even asked Gary to stay an extra half hour as everyone was having such a good time with dancing, games, magic and balloons. 🙂read more
Next Reviews